Here's what we found for "Revise a listing"

Revising a listing allows you to add information to the description or to upload additional photos. You can add photos at any time, but you can only change an item description if no bids have been placed and there are more than 12 hours left on the auction. 

To revise a listing, select the item from your active selling page, or choose Revise your item from the menu at the top of the item listing.

There are certain elements of listings that can't be changed. For example:

  • Auction-style listings can't be changed to fixed price listings.
  • An auction-style listing's duration can't be changed if 2 or more hours have passed since you submitted it.

Learn more about changing listings.

Was this information helpful?

100 characters left

Thanks for your feedback! For more help, click Contact us.